Audio clip - Intro to The Wishing Book Series

Grahame Howard's introduction to the Wishing Book series, a fantasy fiction novel for children age 7-11 years old. A magical book which makes all wishes come true is at the heart of these fascinating and action-packed adventures to Mars....
Click to listen to the feature audio clip. (OR listen via the player below).

 The Wishing Book Series is available in eBook.


  1. Nice piece. Graham has a very "listenable" voice.

    Erewash Radio have not replied to my emails for some time now unfortunately.

    Steve Morris


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Painted Ghosts - Three Colourful Nifty Tales

Mystery Deceit and a School Inspector by Bryony Allen

Earning a Crust - Logic doesn’t come into it